The Dangers of Cell Phones – Especially for Kids & Pregnant Women

I confess, I am the worst for having my cell phone with me all the time, but I read this and will now change my ways. You may or may not accept everything he says, but I feel that just the fact that there’s so much discussion on the topic is enough to take notice and take it seriously. (Remember the 60’s with cigarettes and a decade ago with trans fats, and several prescription drugs that have since been banned)

http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2012/06/16/emf-safety-tips.aspx

Leave a Reply

