A Hairdryer That Works Well and is Cheap!

Anyone who knows me knows that I am ALWAYS looking for products and tips to help with my hair. I spend an embarrassing amount of time researching,  reading reviews, and buying/returning things that don’t work as promised. Recently, I found this hairdryer that works great and is cheap! It’s made by Revlon, style # RV544. I like it for the following reasons:

1) Lightweight

2) Powerful – 1875 watts

3) Ceramic/Tourmaline technology – gentler on your hair

4) Dries it fast

5) Hot/warm and High/low settings (cool shot too)

6) Comes with  anti-frizz nozzle & diffuser

7) $19.99 most places, including Amazon

Leave a Reply

